Membership of First Political Council of Syrian Democratic Council

Syrian Democratic Council

12 December 2015, Rimelan

The first meeting of the Syrian Democratic Council elected nine people to serve on the Executive Council, two people to serve as co-chairs and 43 people to serve as the first Political Council of the Syrian Democratic Council.

The Executive Council:

- 1. Îşûh Gewriyê
- 2. Meram Dawûd
- 3. Ibrahîm El-Hesen
- 4. Rojîn Remo
- 5. Ehmed El-Hebîb
- 6. Bêrîvan Ehmed
- 7. Cemal Şêx Baqî
- 8. Alaaddin Xalid
- 9. Salih El-Nebwanî

The co-chairs of the Syrian Democratic Council:

- Heysem Menaa (Law Citizenship Rights Movement / QMH)
- Îlham Ehmed (TEV-DEM Executive Board member)

The Political Council of the Syrian Democratic Council:

- 1. Salih El-Nebwanî Law–Citizenship–Rights Movement/QMH
- 2. Heysem Menaa Law–Citizenship–Rights Movement/QMH
- 3. Macid Hebo Law–Citizenship–Rights Movement/QMH
- 4. Betar El-Şerih Society for Honor and Rights Convention
- 5. Meram Dawûd Society for Honor and Rights Convention
- 6. Ziyad El-Asî Syrian Democratic Society (affiliated to Ahmed Al-Jarba)

This document can be accessed at rojavainformationcenter.com / Formatted by the RIC Content originally accessed via ANF English

- 7. Kerîm El-Dîn Fadil Fetûm Al-Arabi Socialist Democratic Baath Party
- 8. Ebilgadir El-Miwehed Syrian Democratic Modernity Party led by Fîras Qesas
- 9. Parêzer Elaaddin El-Xalid Syrian National Democratic Coalition
- 10. Ehmed Ehrec Syrian National Democratic Coalition
- 11. Fîdan Berîm (Rewan Mihemed) Syrian National Democratic Coalition
- 12. Al-Shahba Regional Assembly representative (Aleppo countryside)
- 13. Îşûh Gewriyê Syriac Union Party
- 14. Şemîran Şemûn Syriac Union Party
- 15. Lawyer Macid Behî Syriac Union Party
- 16. Mihmedê Mûsê Left Party of Syrian Kurds
- 17. Rojîn Remo Women's Representative
- 18. Alî Hoco (from Jarablus region)
- 19. Sîhanok Dîbo PYD
- 20. Hikmet Hebîb Arab National Coalition
- 21. Mistefa Meşayix Syrian Kurds' Progressive Democratic Party/Yekîtî
- 22. Wail Mîrza Assyrian Democratic Party
- 23. Telal Mihemed Syrian Kurds' Democratic Peace Party
- 24. Mizgîn Zêdan Democratic Transformation Party
- 25. Ferhad Têlo Kurdistan Liberal Unity Party
- 26. Xensa Hemûd Bureau of Arab Women
- 27. Newal El-Mezîd (Independent)
- 28. Ebdilrezaq Mihemed El-Taî Democratic Council of Arab Tribes in Cizîr region
- 29. Îlham Ehmed TEV-DEM
- 30. Cîhad Mihemed Omer TEV-DEM
- 31. Emar Helûş El-Salêm (Independent)
- 32. Fewzî Şengalî Partiya Wîfaqa Demokratîk a Kurdî li Sûriyeyê
- 33. Emced Osman Syrian Reform Movement/Al-Îslah
- 34. Îbrahîm El-Hesen Girê Spî Turkmen Representative
- 35. Bêrîvan Ehmed Youth's Representative

- 36. Faris Eto Şemo Mala Êzîdiyan/Êzîdî House
- 37. Fehed Daqûrî Council of Kurdish Tribes
- 38. Cîhan Xedro Al-Shahba Region
- 39. Cemal Şêx Baqî Democratic Party of Syrian Kurds/P.D.K.S.
- 40. Nasir El-Nasir (Independent)
- 41. Besam Seîd Îshaq Syriac National Council/Europe
- 42. Hisnî Xemîs (Independent)
- 43. Cebel El-Ereb Patriotic Initiative Representative